Holiday knitting

Yes, I have holidays 🙂 The first two days I used to cut out the rest of the parts for the burgundian dress and start with its collar.

 

However, taking the whole dress with me when travelling is quite unpractical and as there is still some of the wool left, I started knitting another jacket for my little cousin 🙂 This time the following one:

BabyjackeOf cause it is again from DROPS Design, it is BabyDROPS 21-1. Again, it will be in the wool-white colour, that I did the set in 🙂

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Knitting veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

