Baby clothes

My Uncle got a Baby in March and I definitely wanted to make something for my new little cousin 🙂  I decided, that I wanted to make a small blanket for him and asked my mother and aunt to send my favorite wool to me… but somehow the parcel got stuck or lost or whatever in the customs, so that it only arrived a week ago.

As Alessandro (my new cousin 🙂 ) is now some month old already, I wasn’t sure whether he would still need a blanket. so I asked my uncle and he decided on this cute set of clothes:

Babyset3

Which is, of cause, again from DROPS Garnstudio, where I usually buy all my wool and get all my patterns (they’re free!)

The wool I’ve got is a wool-white Alpakawool.

As the parcel arrived already a week ago, I already finished the shoes (not in the pic above) and nearly finished the pant 🙂 Making clothes for babies is so nice, because they’re so small, that you can finish them very fast!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Knitting veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

